top of page
Search

2020 Hungry Talks Brief #1: DTS

Updated: Sep 5, 2021


Introduction

It is a competition set up by the Hungry Talks Team and RMIT Staff, I am asked to create a poster complete the line: IT’S OK TO... *BLANK* .


Insight

Many young people are at a loss for the future of life -"Should I become the kind of person everyone likes or be myself?" I hope to convey YOLO's thought through this poster: You Only Live Once. Don't care about others' attitudes, just be yourself.


Thinking

Everyone is a unique individual. I hope that my poster can not only convey such thoughts to everyone, but also express my values. As a Strategy Planner, or as a future Advertiser, his/her ideas are independent, correct, and should be affirmed.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page