top of page
Search

2021 Hungry Talks Brief #1: DTS



Introduction

It is a competition set up by the Hungry Talks Team and RMIT Staff, I am asked to create a poster complete the line: I’D RATHER... *BLANK*.


Insight

My parents told me since I was a child that a stable life is enough, like a snail, although it crawls slowly, it is not easy to make mistakes. Until I was approaching graduation, I was confused when faced with many choices. Why not choose to be a sparrow at this age, do what you like, and pursue the life you like to live?


Learning

As a strategist, I need to communicate with clients at all times, understand their needs, and persuade them to spend money through plans. Among them, I must have the ability to think independently and the spirit of innovation. This poster can reflect my attitude towards life and my confidence in overcoming difficulties.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page