top of page
Search

2020 Hungry Talks Brief #2: COVID-19 Poster

Updated: Sep 5, 2021




Introduction

With a flood of depressing news about COVID-19 in Victoria and the interim lifting of the restrictions, some Australians have developed an unconcern towards Government communication and its regulations. I need to create a poster/post with an image and headline to help stop the spread of COVID-19.


Insights

Although the government urges everyone not to go out except for necessary activities, many people still go out for dinner, shopping, etc.

I hope to alert people who are outside and improve their safety awareness through some road signs can be seen everywhere.


Thinking

This work requires me to use creative ideas to make people notice the content of the poster, trigger them to think and act. After many brainstorms and analysis of the places where Victorians have reached the highest frequency in recent months, I decided on the final idea. Through this work, my thinking has been broadened and my innovation ability has been improved, which are helpful for me because innovative spirit is necessary for a media planner.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page